Tubisteel in de Wereld

ITALY

TubiSteel S.r.l.
 Via Campania, 13/15 Z.I.
36015 Schio (VI)
 Tel +39 0445 576259
 Fax +39 0445 576034
 info@tubisteelsrl.com

  Tubisteel Germany

We are looking for a sales agent in this country. CONTACT US !

 +39 0445 576259
 germany@tubisteelsrl.com

  Tubisteel Austria

STEEL & METAL - Mr. Otwin J. Freisinger

 +43 1 6002600
 sales@steelandmetal.at
 www.steelandmetal.eu

  Tubisteel Poland

ARTPOL Piotr Kanarek

 + 48 74 815 16 16
 poland@tubisteelsrl.com
 www.artpoltech.pl

  Tubisteel France

We are looking for a sales agent in this country. CONTACT US !

 +39 0445 576259
 france@tubisteelsrl.com

  Tubisteel United Kingdom

We are looking for a sales agent in this country. CONTACT US !

 +39 0445 576259
 uk@tubisteelsrl.com

  Tubisteel Spain

We are looking for a sales agent in this country. CONTACT US !

 +39 0445 576259
 spain@tubisteelsrl.com

  Tubisteel Portugal

We are looking for a sales agent in this country. CONTACT US !

 +39 0445 576259
 portugal@tubisteelsrl.com

  Tubisteel Czech Republic

STEEL & METAL - Mr. Ing. Rudolf Remetei

 +43 664 5424455
 sales@steelandmetal.at
 www.steelandmetal.eu

  Tubisteel Slovakia

STEEL & METAL - Mr. Ing. Rudolf Remetei

 +43 664 5424455
 sales@steelandmetal.at
 www.steelandmetal.eu

Would you like to be a Sales Agent?

Send us your candidacy with your area of expertise.